Image result for VOTING uncle sam cartoon

The following club members have been selected to be candidates for offices in 2018:

President - Sue Casto

Vice President 1 - Howard Ross

Vice President 2 - Marisol Barrios-Moyer

Vice President 3 / President Elect – Glenn Wareham

 Secretary - Peggy Hampton

Treasurer - Howard Davison

Nominations of other HBC members for any of the HBC officer positions can be submitted by contacting Dave Leroy – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 717-418-9665.

Voting on officers will take place at the General Membership meeting on Wednesday, October 11th at HACC Main Campus, One HACC Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110 in Whitaker Hall.  Start Time 6:30 pm.  We hope to see you there.