OPS Committee Approves Slate of Officers for 2019


The following club members have been selected to be candidates for offices in 2019:


President -                                           Glenn Wareham


Vice President 1 -                                Christopher Wright


Vice President 2 -                                Amanda Harrison


Vice President 3 -                               Susan Tussey


 Secretary -                                          Carol Ann Johnston


Treasurer -                                          Howard Davison


Nominations of other HBC members for any of the HBC officer positions can be submitted by contacting Sue Casto – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 717-891-6348.


Voting on officers will take place at the General Membership meeting on Wednesday, October 10th at The HACC Midtown location, 1500 North 3rd Street, Large community room upstairs, Harrisburg, PA 17102  Meeting time 7:00 pm.  Sandwiches, chips and cookies will be available. We hope to see you there.